International Certification of Enterprise

HOLY HERB Enterprise Headquarters - Wisdombird Trade Enterprise CO., LTD. has obtained certification from the global international D-U-N-S® Registered™, with certificate No. 65-748-2817. The global international D-U-N-S® Registered™ stringently reviews company data and collaborative risks; it is an internationally recognized symbol for enterprise credit certification, the universal standards relied on by global enterprises and governmental institutions. Close to 90% of the Fortune Global 500 enterprises rely on the important business data, observations, and professional analysis from the D-U-N-S® Registered™.

 

It is widely applied amongst governments and enterprises of 190 nations worldwide; more than 50 universal industrial, commercial, and trading associations as well as the U.S. Federal Government all recommend or are using the D-U-N-S Number®. It is a trustworthy partner for collaboration!

 

Wisdombird Trade Enterprise CO., LTD.

Subsidiary Brands:

HOLY HERB

ACTYVA (Dealer)

Internationally renowned enterprises including IBM, Apple, Microsoft, FDA, HP, and Johnson & Johnson must all obtain certification from the international D-U-N-S® Registered™ to ensure quality and a high degree of reliability.

截圖 2020-11-06 下午1.54.16.png
鄧白氏.png

國際認證

HOLY HERB 神聖草本企業總部-智慧鳥貿易企業有限公司(Wisdombird Trade Enterprise CO., LTD.)取得了全球國際鄧白氏企業認證D-U-N-S® Registered™,證號為65-748-2817,全球國際鄧白氏企業認證™嚴格審核公司資訊與合作風險,是國際公認的企業信譽認證,為全球企業和政府機構所依賴的通用標準,近九成財富500強企業仰賴鄧白氏的重要商業數據、洞察和專業分析。

廣泛運用於全球190個國家的政府及企業中,超過五十家環球工商業及貿易協會,以及美國聯邦政府,均推薦或使用鄧白氏環球編碼®。是值得信賴的合作好夥伴!

 

智慧鳥貿易企業有限公司(Wisdombird Trade Enterprise CO., LTD.)

旗下品牌:

HOLY HERB 神聖草本

ACTYVA (代理)

​國際知名企業機構如 IBM, Apple, Microsoft, FDA, HP, 強生等都必須取得國際鄧白氏認證才能確保優質及高信賴度。

  • Facebook社交圖標
  • Instagram
訂閱 HOLY HERB (即時掌握好康活動)

© 2020 by Wisdombird Trade Enterprise CO., LTD. Proudly created with Wix.com